jennys-weddingThe details of the soundtrack album for the indie comedy drama Jenny’s Wedding have been announced. The album features the film’s original music composed by Golden Globe nominee Brian Byrne (Albert Nobbs, Boychoir, The Good Doctor). Also included is Mary Lambert’s She Keeps Me Warm, as well as four original songs written by Byrne, with lyrics by Kasey Jones, and performed by Kristina Train. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 21, 2015 and physically on September 25. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Jenny’s Wedding is directed by Mary Agnes Donoghue and stars Katherine Heigl, Tom Wilkinson, Linda Emond, Grace Gummer, Alexis Bledel, Sam McMurray and Diana Hardcastle. The movie follows a woman who causes a massive sea-change in the lives of her closely knit, highly conventional family when she finally decides to marry . The dramedy was released in select theaters and on VOD by IFC Films last month. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. True Love Ave – Kristina Train
2. Moment of Truth – Brian Byrne
3. Chase Me Away – Kristina Train
4. The Grass – Brian Byrne
5. Time Rolls By – Colin Devlin
6. Jenny is Free – Brian Byrne
7. She Keeps Me Warm – Mary Lambert
8. I’m Afraid – Brian Byrne
9. Jsu Joy of Man’s Desiring – J.S. Bach
10. Lost In Love – Kristina Train
11. Sunny Side of the Street – Kristina Train
12. Baile Baile Conga – by Kristina Train