hemlock-grove-2Varese Sarabande has released a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Hemlock Grove. The album features selections from the original score from the show’s second season composed by Nathan Barr (HostelTrue BloodThe AmericansCabin Fever). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring music from the series’ first season. Hemlock Grove is executive produced by Eli Roth based on the novel by Brian McGreevey and stars Famke Janssen, Dougray Scott, Landon Liboiron and Bill Skarsgard. The show’s second season premiered last summer on Netflix and a third and final season is expected to premiere later this year. Visit Netflix to stream the first two seasons.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hurting Olivia (0:53)
2. Silver-Tongued Men (1:51)
3. Linda Taken Away (1:05)
4. Meet Miranda (2:18)
5. To Roman’s House (1:21)
6. Chasseur (2:04)
7. Daddy (2:28)
8. No Accident (2:12)
9. Dumping Ashes (1:38)
10. Meeting The Marks (1:40)
11. Nadia (1:11)
12. Shared Dreams (1:45)
13. Roman Did This (0:54)
14. Hands On (2:34)
15. Tonight Then (1:39)
16. Rescuing Shelley (5:03)
17. I’m Sorry (1:40)
18. Goodbyes And Lullabies (1:56)