hemlock-groveVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original horror/thriller series Hemlock Grove. The album features selections from the score of the show’s first season composed by Nathan Barr (True Blood, Hostel, Cabin Fever, The Americans), including the Emmy-nominated main titles theme. The soundtrack will be released on September 3, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded below. Hemlock Grove from director Eli Roth based on the novel by Brian McGreevey stars Famke Janssen, Dougray Scott, Landon Liboiron and Bill Skarsgard. The show about the murder of a young girl found close to the former Godfrey steel mill is now available to stream on Netflix and has already been renewed for a second season. Visit Netflix’s series website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hemlock Grove (:52)
2. Ice Cream (2:09)
3. Shelley’s Email (3:02)
4. Crime Scene (2:59)
5. Carnival (1:48)
6. Aftermath (2:27)
7. Is This A Joke? (4:24)
8. Killer Wolf (1:57)
9. Letha Dreams (2:36)
10. Roman and Olivia (:49)
11. Peter Dreams (3:23)
12. Land Beyond (3:02)
13. Brooke’s Vigil (1:54)
14. Longing (3:07)
15. Trust Each Other (1:57)
16. Screaming Schoolkids (3:16)
17. Peter’s Transformation (3:04)

  1. chris says:

    finally a new album by Nathan Barr