‘Manny’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: April 18, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

manny14th Street Music will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Manny. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Home, Terminator Genisys, Penguins of Madagascar, Megamind). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 24, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Manny is directed by Ryan Moore & Leon Gast, narrated by Liam Neeson and features appearances by Manny Pacquiao, Freddie Roach, Mark Wahlberg, Jeremy Piven, Bert Sugar, Alex Ariza, Jinkee Pacquiao, Larry Merchant and Jimmy Kimmel. The movietells the story of 10-time boxing world champion, congressman, and international icon, Manny Pacquiao. The documentary opened in select theaters earlier this year and was just released on DVD this past Tuesday. To learn more about the documentary, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Manny
2. Boxing in the Park
3. The Business of Boxing
4. Childhood
5. De La Hoya Fight
6. A Day in the Life
7. December 17th, 1978
8. The Dream
9. Jinkee
10. Sardo
11. Congress
12. Margarito Fight
13. One-Handed Boxer
14. Road to Eight World Titles
15. Beyond Boxing

  1. jaspreet says:

    whats the music beat name in this movie that starts at 34:44. I have tried everything to find it .
    please help thanks.