well-never-have-parisA soundtrack album will be released for the romantic comedy We’ll Never Have Paris. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexis & Sam (Lila & Eve). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 1, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. We’ll Never Have Paris directed by Simon Helberg & Jocelyn Towne and stars Helberg himself, as well as Melanie Lynskey, Maggie Grace, Jason Ritter, Alfred Molina and Zachary Quinto. The movie follows a neurotic man who follows his ex-girlfriend to Paris to win her back. The comedy premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released in select theaters this past January by Orion Releasing. To learn more about the film, which is now available on VOD, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Waiting Room
2. Something’s Up
3. Kelsey’s Move
4. Quinn Doesn’t Kiss Kelsey
5. Devon Bathes
6. Devon Leaves
7. Ready for Bed
8. Morning After
9. Creamsicle
10. Devon’s Porch
11. Devon’s Porch (Alt. Take)
12. Enjoying Freedom
13. Kelsey Calls
14. Pére Lachaise
15. Quinn’s Speech
16. Quinn Goes Home
17. Proposal
18. Days Upon Days
19. Une Chanson Pour Devon – Simon Helberg