the-riot-clubVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for Lone Scherfig’s drama The Riot Club. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kasper Winding (The Salvation). Also included is the song We’re Out There Somewhere performed by Graham Coxon of Blur. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 17, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded below. The Riot Club is directed by Scherfig (An Education, One Day) based on Laura Wase’s play and stars Sam Claflin, Max Irons, Douglas Booth, Jessica Brown Findlay and Holliday Grainger. The movie follows two young men who are inducted into the exclusive, debaucherous company of Oxford’s elite “Riot Club”. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is currently playing in theaters in the UK. IFC Films has picked up domestic distribution rights for the film and is planning a release in 2015.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Riot Club Intro (3:21)
2. Hugo and Miles (0:35)
3. Riot Club Theme (1:25)
4. Lauren and Miles (1:10)
5. Alistair Recruited (0:37)
6. Spirituale (1:13)
7. Initiation (1:45)
8. Miles Hangover (0:58)
9. Dinner Preparation (1:25)
10. Charlie’s Arrival (3:47)
11. Birthday Cake (1:21)
12. Cocaine Fools (2:03)
13. Lauren’s Humiliation (1:03)
14. The Big Speech (1:15)
15. Good Times Transition (1:02)
16. The Beating (1:13)
17. Jail Time (1:49)
18. Is He Dead (1:10)
19. Please Forgive Me (0:52)
20. Alistair’s Arrest (0:44)
21. Alistair’s Triumph (1:14)
22. Love Theme (2:21)
23. We’re out There Somewhere – Graham Coxon (5:26)