laggiesLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie comedy Laggies. The album features the film’s original music composed by Death Cab for Cutie lead singer Benjamin Gibbard. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 4, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A physical version will be released later this year and is available for pre-order here. Audio clips will be added to this article soon. Laggies is directed by Lynn Shelton (My Sister’s SisterTouchy Feely) and stars Keira Knightley, Chloe Grace Moretz and Sam Rockwell. The movie follows a woman who is stuck in permanent adolescence and lies to her fiance about going on a retreat and instead hangs out with friends. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is now playing in select theaters. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles
2. Post Reunion
3. A Pudding Bridge
4. Dad Office Sign
5. Meg’s Parents’ House
6. East to West
7. Garden
8. Drive to Grocery
9. Tp
10. Post Picnic
11. Drive Precall
12. Tour of House
13. Craig Megan Montage
14. Drive to Meet
15. Walk to Mex
16. Craig Megan Hookup
17. Annika Sees Makeout
18. Arrest Jail
19. Meg Comes Home
20. On Way to Airport
21. After Airport
22. It’s Never Too Late (End Credits)