‘Automata’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 4, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

automataMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Automata. The album features the film’s original music composed by Zacarías M. De la Riva. The soundtrack will be released on October 7, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Automata is directed by Gabe Ibáñez and stars Antonio Banderas, Melanie Griffith, Dylan McDermott, Robert Forster and Birgitte Hjort Sørensen. The movie follows an insurance agent of ROC robotics corporation who routinely investigates the case of manipulating a robot. Tne thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on October 10 by Millennium Entertainment. For more information about the film, visit the official Facebook movie page.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Earth (1:52)
2. We Want to Live (2:50)
3. Robot On Fire (1:00)
4. Apology (4:28)
5. Desperation (3:30)
6. Birth of a New Robot (4:14)
7. Good Luck Jacq (2:28)
8. The Precedent (4:26)
9. A Night Out Dancing (4:53)
10. The Canyon, Pt. 1 (2:06)
11. The Canyon, Pt. 2 (3:52)
12. Meeting Cleo (2:45)
13. Into the Desert (3:30)
14. I’m Burnt Out (1:58)
15. Locker (2:44)
16. New Robot Appears (1:30)
17. Badly Wounded (1:43)
18. Automata Requiem (4:22)

  1. alex says:

    Could you please post music from the Automata trailer?