the-honourable-womanDu Vinage Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the mini-series The Honorable Woman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Martin Phipps (Brighton Rock, Harry Brown, Peaky Blinders) and performed by The Chamber Orchestra of London. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Honorable Woman is created by Hugo Blick and stars Maggie Gyllenhaal, Stephen Rea, Lindsay Duncan, Janet McTeer, Lubna Azbal, Andrew Buchan, Katherine Parkinson and Tobias Menzies. The BBC production centers on Nessa Stein, the daughter of a Zionist arms procurer who as a child witnessed her father’s assassination. The mini-series premiered earlier this summer in the U.S. on SundanceTV. Click here to learn more about the drama.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Titles (feat. Francesca Genco)
2. Applause (1:47)
3. The Baroness & The Spy (3:23)
4. Nessa (1:07)
5. Kidnap (3:17)
6. Hebron (4:17)
7. Get off My Land (feat. Francesca Genco) (2:26)
8. I’m Alive (feat. Francesca Genco) (3:55)
9. The White House (2:59)
10. Look Up (2:02)