the-equalizerVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller The Equalizer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of NarniaMan on FireCowboys & AliensShrekKingdom of Heaven). The soundtrack will be released on September 23, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Equalizer is directed by Antoine Fuqua (Training Day, Olympus Has Fallen) and stars Denzel Washington, Chloë Grace Moretz, Marton Csokas, David Harbour, Bill Pullman and Melissa Leo. The movie based on the hit 80s television show follows a retired covert operative who meets a young girl under the control of ultra-violent Russian gangsters. The movie will be released nationwide on September 26 by Sony Pictures. For more information about the thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Alone (4:08)
2. Change Your World (4:07)
3. McCall’s Decision (4:08)
4. On A Mission (3:51)
5. Corrupt Cops (2:47)
6. A Quiet Voice (3:37)
7. It’s All A Lie (10:35)
8. Concerned Citizen (2:43)
9. Make An Exception (5:08)
10. Torturing Frank (3:43)
11. The Equalizer (6:39)