begin-againAdam Levine’s label 222 Records has announced a partnership with Interscope Records to release the official soundtrack album for the comedy drama Begin Again. The album features the songs from the film co-written by Gregg Alexander, Danielle Brisebois, Nick Lashley, Nick Southwood, Rick Nowels, John Carney and Glen Hansard and performed by the film’s cast. The soundtrack will be released on July 1, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBegin Again written and directed by John Carney (Once) stars Keira Knightley, Mark Ruffalo, Adam Levine, Hailee Steinfeld, James Corden, Ceelo Green and Catherine Keener. The movie follows a songwriter who comes to the States with her singer boyfriend, only to catch him philandering with a record company executive. The dramedy produced by Anthony Bregman, Tobin Armbrust and Judd Apatow premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 27, 2014 by the Weinstein Company. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lost Stars – Adam Levine
2. Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home – Keira Knightley
3. No One Else Like You – Adam Levine
4. Horny – CeeLo Green
5. Lost Stars – Keira Knightley
6. A Higher Place – Adam Levine
7. Like A Fool – Keira Knightley
8. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind (Demo Version) – Cessyl Orchestra
9. Women Of The World (Go On Strike!) – CeeLo Green
10. Coming Up Roses – Keira Knightley
11. Into The Trance – Cessyl Orchestra
12. A Step You Can’t Take Back – Keira Knightley

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
13. Lost Stars (Into The Night Mix) – Adam Levine
14. The Roof Is Broke (Demo Mix) – Cessyl Orchestra
15. Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home (Rooftop Mix) – Keira Knightley and Hailee Steinfeld
16. Intimidated By You – Cessyl Orchestra