cosmosThe details of the fourth and final soundtrack release for the Fox docu-series Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey have been revealed. The album features 40 more minutes from the show’s original music composed by Alan Silvestri (Back to the FutureForrest GumpThe Avengers). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 28, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Cosmos Studios has previously released Vol. 1, Vol. 2 and Vol. 3 soundtrack albums for the show. The final episodes of Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey executive produced by Seth MacFarlane, Ann Druyan, Mitchell Cannold & Brannon Braga and hosted by astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson currently air every Sunday night on Fox. For more information about the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Pale Blue Bot (3:25)
2. Duck Soup? (3:55)
3. Pat Patterson (3:07)
4. 4.5 Billion Years Old (4:11)
5. Sifting the Stars (4:10)
6. Stellar Atmospheres (4:34)
7. What About Us? (2:23)
8. Adaptable Species (2:25)
9. Paris, 1878 (2:38)
10. Once There Was a World (3:56)
11. Islands of Light (2:01)
12. Sacred Searching (1:23)
13. Cosmos: A Spacetime Odyssey – DVD End Credits (2:30)