imageVarese Sarabande has announced a soundtrack album for the British action series Strike Back. The album features selections from the original score of show’s third and fourth season composed by Scott Shields. Also included is the show’s theme song Short Change Hero by the British rock group The Heavy. The soundtrack will be released on May 27, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Strike Back based on the novel of the same name by former Special Air Service (SAS) soldier Chris Ryan follows the actions of Section 20, a secretive branch of the British Defense Intelligence service (DI), which operate several high risk, priority missions throughout the globe. The show’s fourth season premiered last year in the U.S. on Cinemax. A fifth and final season is set to premiere later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Short Change Hero (Theme) – The Heavy
2. Gas Station
3. Up The River
4. Rob A Bank
5. What Happened In Beirut
6. Interrogating Prisoner
7. Rebecca Headshot
8. Killing The Love
9. Lilian In Church
10. Columbian Standoff
11. Casino Kitchen
12. Put Your Hands Up
13. Release The Virus
14. Executing Dreyer
15. Dalton Trap
16. How It Ends
17. You Got Your Man
18. Yes I Do