the-lego-movieThe soundtrack details for the animated feature The Lego Movie have been revealed. The soundtrack features the film’s original score composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs, 21 Jump Street, Hotel Transylvania). Also included is the song Everything Is AWESOME!!! by Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island, which has also been used in the movie’s marketing campaign. The soundtrack will be released on February 4, 2014 by WaterTower Music and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips will be posted on this site within the next few weeks. The Lego Movie is directed by Phil Lord and Chris Miller and features the voices of Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Liam Neeson, Nick Offerman, Charlie Day, , Alison Brie and Morgan Freeman. The movie will be released on February 7, 2014 by Warner Bros. Pictures. To learn more about the animated feature, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Everything Is AWESOME!!! – Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island
2. Prologue
3. Emmett’s Morning
4. Emmett Falls In Love
5. Escape
6. Into The Old West
7. Wildstyle Explains
8. Emmett’s Mind
9. The Transformation
10. Saloons And Wagons
11. Batman
12. Middle Zealand
13. Cloud Cuckooland And Ben The Spaceman
14. Emmett’s Speech
15. Submarines And Metal Beard
16. Requiem For Cuckooland
17. Reaching The Kragle
18. Emmett’s Plan
19. The Truth
20. Wildstyle Leads
21. Let’s Put It All Back
22. I Am A Master Builder
23. My Secret Weapon
24. We Did It!
25. Everything Is AWESOME!!! – Jo Li
26. Everything Is AWESOME!!! (Unplugged) – Shawn Patterson and Sammy Allen
27. Untitled Self Portrait – Will Arnett
28. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Instrumental)