runner-runnerLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Runner Runner. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christophe Beck (The Hangover, The Muppets, The Sentinel). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 1, 2013 and physically on October 29. Check out audio clips from the score after the jump. Runner Runner is directed by Brad Furman (The Lincoln Lawyer) and stars Justin Timberlake, Gemma Arterton, Ben Affleck, Anthony Mackie, Michael Esper, Oliver Cooper and Ben Schwartz. The movie follows a young man who is cheated out of his tuition money playing online poker and flies to Costa Rica in the hope of reclaiming his losses from the site’s billionaire owner and ends up becoming the corrupt CEO’s right-hand man. The thriller will be released nationwide on October 4, 2013 by 20th Century Fox. To find out more about the thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Runner Runner
2. Scared Money
3. Costa Rica
4. The House Always Wins
5. Abduction
6. Like Father, Like Son
7. Agent Shavers
8. Client Relations
9. Fisticuffs
10. A Chip Off the Old Block
11. Furst Offense
12. Leverage
13. The Rounds
14. Ivan of Oz
15. Cronin
16. Well Taken Care Of
17. All In
18. Escape from Costa Rica
19. Ace in the Hole