closed-circuitBack Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Closed Ciruit. The album features the film’s original score composed by Joby Talbot (The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, Penelope, Son of Rambow). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 27, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Closed Circuit is directed by John Crowley and stars Eric Bana, Rebecca Hall, Riz Ahmed, Jim Broadbent, Kenneth Cranham, Anne-Marie Duff, Ciarán Hinds and Julia Stiles. The movie follows two ex-lovers who find their loyalties tested and their lives at risk when they are joined together on the defense team in a terrorism trial. The thriller will be released on August 28 by Focus Features. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Borough Market Bomb (1:58)
2. Wheels Within Wheels (4:35)
3. The Shrine (5:28)
4. Claudia and Martin (2:06)
5. Leave To Remain (1:41)
6. Clarifying the Situation (6:42)
7. Wembley Stadium (6:26)
8. A Reason To Get You (1:40)
9. Should Have Kept Her Mouth Shut (6:36)
10. No Right Way Out (2:25)
11. Your Part of the Bargain (2:09)
12. The Execution (3:33)
13. Where’s the Boy? (7:24)
14. Questions In the House (2:41)