evidenceVarese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the horror thriller Evidence. The album features the film’s original score composed by Atli Orvarsson (Vantage Point, Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 23, 2013. Check back on this page for audio clips to be added to this article within the next week. Evidence is directed by Olatunde Osunsanmi who previously collaborated with Orvarsson on The Fourth Kind. The movie starring Stephen Moyer, Radha Mitchell, Torrey DeVitto and Caitlin Stasey follows a team of detectives who attempt to piece together what happened at the scene of a brutal massacre using a number of recording devices found at the crime scene. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, July 19 by Image Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Evidence (4:16)
2. Check The Tape (4:08)
3. The Blowtorch (2:40)
4. Rewind (1:31)
5. I Am God (1:45)
6. Just a Game (2:40)
7. I’ve Been Waiting For You (2:09)
8. No More Video (4:13)
9. That’s Not Our Driver (1:03)
10. Luck Of The Irish (6:09)
11. Finding Fleishman (:48)
12. Case Closed (2:45)
13. Deleted Scenes (3:12)