breathe-inUPDATED in March 2014 with U.S. release info: Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for Drake Doremus’ indie drama Breathe In. The album features the film’s original score composed by Dustin O’Halloran who previously collaborated with the director on the 2011 indie Like Crazy. The soundtrack will be released on March 25, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Like Crazy is written and directed by Drake Doremus and stars Guy Pearce, Felicity Jones, Amy Ryan and Mackenzie Davis. The movie about a high school teacher who is tempted to cheat on his wife with one of his students premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in the UK on July 19. Cohen Media Group has acquired domestic distribution rights and will release the drama on March 28, 2014.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prelude N.5
2. The Arrival
3. Summer Waltz / The Drive
4. Forward No Return
5. Charades
6. Pool House
7. Opus 20
8. Rain
9. Touch
10. Hidden Secrets
11. Enrapture
12. Steep Hills Of Vicodin Tears – A Winged Victory For The Sullen
13. A Hiding Place
14. Confrontations
15. Suspicions
16. Hospital Reprise / Lies
17. A Symphonie Pathetique – A Winged Victory For The Sullen
18. Coda
19. Cutting Ice To Snow – Efterklang & The National Danish Chamber Orchestra

  1. Fred says:

    Great music..