Lakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack release for Martin McDonagh’s dark comedy thriller Seven Psychopaths. The album features the film’s original score composed by Carter Burwell (Fargo, Twilight) who previously worked with the director on his previous feature In Bruges. Also included are the film’s songs by artists including Hank Williams, P.P. Arnold, The Walkmen, Deer Tick, Josh T. Pearson and more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 23, 2012 and physically on November 20. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. Seven Psychopaths features an all-star cast including Colin Farrell, Sam Rockwell, Woody Harrelson, Christopher Walken, Abbie Cornish, Tom Waits, Olga Kurylenko and Gabourey Sidibe. The film follows an alcoholic screenwriter who is struggling to write a serial-killer script and gets more real-life inspiration than he can handle when a dognapping scheme gone awry brings a galaxy of crazies to his doorstep. The movie will be released this Friday, October 12 by CBS Films. To learn more about the thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Angel of Death – Hank Williams
02. The First Cut Is The Deepest – P.P. Arnold
03. The Quaker – Carter Burwell
04. Berlioz: Strophes ‘Premiers Transports Que Nui N’oblie…’ [Roméo Et Juliette, Op 17 – Version With Original Parts. – Part 1] – The Monteverdi Choir And Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique with Catherine Robbin, Jean-Paul Fouchécourt & John Eliot Gardiner
05. Zachariah – Carter Burwell
06. Angela Surf City – The Walkmen
07. Billy’s Diary – Carter Burwell
08. Dirty Dishes – Deer Tick
09. My Lai – Carter Burwell
10. Country Dumb – Josh T. Pearson
11. Der Monde: Ach, Da Hängt Ja Der Mond! (Klein Kind/Chor) – Teresa Holloway, Philharmonia Chorus/Philharmonia Orchestra/Wolfgang Sawallisch
12. All Gray and Shit – Carter Burwell
13. This Movie Ends My Way – Carter Burwell
14. Stranded – The Walkmen
15. Billy’s Ending – Carter Burwell
16. It Might – Carter Burwell
17. Seven Psychopaths – Carter Burwell
18. Different Drum – The Stone Poneys feat. Linda Ronstadt
19. Zach’s Back – Carter Burwell