‘Nobody Walks’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 13, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the indie drama Nobody Walks. The album features the film’s original music composed by Fall On Your Sword (Another Earth, Lola Versus). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 9, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. Nobody Walks is directed by Ry Russo-Young and stars John Krasinski, Olivia Thirlby, Rosemarie DeWitt, Justin Kirk, India Ennenga and Dylan McDermott. The movie co-written by Lena Dunham (Girls) follows a young artist from New York who moves into a Los Angeles family’s home, only to find her disrupting their lives. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and has been picked up by Magnolia Pictures for a theatrical release on October 12.The film has also just been released on VOD. For more information about the indie production, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

01. Intro
02. Opening Titles
03. Kolt
04. The Family
05. Gallery Drive
06. Guilt
07. Voyeur
08. The Dinner
09. Tempeh
10. Night Swim
11. Party’s End
12. Kolt’s Poem
13. Leaving Town
14. Kolt’s Reprise