The track list for the soundtrack release of Joe Wright’s upcoming new film adaptation of Anna Karenina has been revealed. The album features the film’s original music written by Academy Award-winning composer Dario Marianelli (Atonement, Pride & Prejudice). The soundtrack is set to be released in the UK on September 10, 2012 by Decca Classics. UPDATE (September 2, 2012): The album is set to be released in the US on November 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. Anna Karenina starring Keira Knightley, Jude Law, Aaron Johnson, Matthew MacFadyen, Kelly Macdonald and Olivia Williams is opening in the UK next month. Focus Features has set the domestic release for November 16, 2012. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Overture
2. Clerks
3. She Is Of The Heavens
4. Anna Marches Into A Waltz
5. Beyond The Stage
6. Kitty’s Debut
7. Dance With Me
8. The Girl And The Birch
9. Unavoidable
10. Can-Can
11. I Don’t Want You to Go
12. Time For Bed
13. Too Late
14. Someone Is Watching
15. Lost In A Maze
16. Leaving Home, Coming Home
17. Masha’s Song
18. A Birthday Present
19. At The Opera
20. I Know How To Make You Sleep
21. Anna’s Last Train
22. I Understood Something
23. Curtain
24. Seriously

  1. Ds says:

    This will be a wonderful soundtrack!

  2. Jeannie says:

    Does anyone know which music is played in the background when Kitty and Levin reunite?