Varese Sarabande has revealed the cover art and track list for the score release of Universal Pictures’ and Illumination Entertainment’s animated feature Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax. The album incudes the original score from the movie by John Powell. The soundtrack will be released on March 6, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Dr. Seuss’ The Lorax directed by Ken Daurio and Cinco Paul revolves around a boy who searches for a way to win the affection of the girl of his dreams and comes across the story of the Lorax, a charming creature who fights to protect his world. The film’s voice talent includes Danny DeVito, Ed Helms, Taylor Swift, Zac Efron, Rob Riggle and Betty White. Powell has previously scored Horton Hears a Who!, which was also based on a Dr. Seuss story. The Lorax will be released on March, 9. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ted, Audrey and the Trees (2:36) 
2. Granny to the Edge (2:33) 
3. Wasteland (2:17) 
4. Truffula Valley Fantasy (featuring The Lorax Humming Fish) (5:00) 
5. Onceler & Lorax Meet (2:35) 
6. O’Hare Warns Ted (3:21)
7. The River Bed (4:03) 
8. Houseguests (3:12) 
9. Valley Exodus (4:54)
10. The Last Seed (4:54) 
11. Thneedville Chase (5:04)
12. At the Park (3:12) 
13. Funeral For A Tree (2:10)