Mario Grigorov is the composer of the thriller The Paperboy. The film reunites Grigorov with director Lee Daniels. They have previously collaborated on the 2009 indie hit Previous and 2005’s Shadowboxer. Lee’s third directorial feature stars Matthew McConaughey, Zak Efron, Nicole Kidman, John Cusack and Scott Glenn. The movie is based on the 1995 novel by Pete Dexter and centers around two brothers who team up to investigate a possible miscarriage of justice surrounding a death row inmate convicted of killing the local sheriff. Dexter has also written the film’s screenplay. Daniels is producing the independent movie alongside Hilary Shor (Children of Men). The Paperboy is currently in post-production. No word yet on when the film will be released.