Labelzero has released a soundtrack album for the French thriller Rebellion (L’ordre et la morale). The album includes the original score by composer Klaus Badelt. The composer collaborated with French industrial percussion band Les Tambours du Bronx on the music for the film. The soundtrack is available digitally on Klaus Badelt’s official website and can be purchased for the price of your choice. Rebellion is co-written and directed by Mathieu Kassovitz and also stars in the film alongside Sylvie Testud and Philippe Torreton. The movie was released in France this past weekend and is currently awaiting a domestic release date. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.


Here’s the album track list:

1. Beginning Of The Day (1:23)
2. Flying (2:23)
3. Journey To Jungle (2:47)
4. Reached The Beach (1:13)
5. Attack (2:34)
6. Barbarie (2:28)
7. Captured (1:49)
8. Fan (1:00)
9. Busted (2:23)
10. Pre-Attack (3:36)
11. Big Attack (7:50)
12. Aftermath (5:02)