‘Faster’ soundtrack album announced

Posted: November 11, 2010 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records has announced a digital release of the upcoming soundtrack to the action thriller Faster starring Dwayne Johnson and Billy Bob Thornton. The album will be released on November 23 and features the score by composer Clint Mansell, as well as songs by Iggy Pop, The Heavy among others.

11/18/10 Update:  Check out the Faster soundtrack page on MySpace for audio clips from the soundtrack.

Here’s the album tracklisting:

01. Goodbye My Friend – Guido and Maurizio DeAngelis
02. I Wanna Be Your Dog – Iggy Pop
03. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) – Kenny Rogers & The First Edition
04. Short Change Hero – The Heavy
05. Grifos Muertos – Jeffrey Luck Lucas
06. John The Revelator – Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje
07. Ten Year Stretch – Clint Mansell
08. History Lesson – Clint Mansell
09. Predators & Prey – Clint Mansell
10. Lost lives – Clint Mansell
11. Lovers – Clint Mansell
12. Hospital Visit – Clint Mansell
13. The Driver Drives – Clint Mansell
14. Family Matters – Clint Mansell
15. On A Mission – Clint Mansell
16. Redemption – Clint Mansell

Also check out our previous article to find more about the movie.

  1. mahmood says: