Posts Tagged ‘The Vault’

Opening in theaters nationwide today is the action thriller Nobody directed by Ilya Naishuller and starring Bob Odenkirk, Connie Nielsen, RZA, Aleksey Serebryakov and Christopher Lloyd. The film’s original music is composed by David Buckley (Angel Has Fallen, Jason Bourne, The Good Wife, Papillon, The Forbidden Kingdom, The Nice Guys, Unhinged). Back Lot Music has released […]

MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Vault (aka Way Down). The album features the film’s original music composed by Arnau Bataller (A Perfect Day, [REC] 4: Apocalypse, Live Twice, Love Once, The Chosen, Prey). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 26 and will be available to stream/download on […]

‘The Vault’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: December 15, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Vault. The album features the film’s original music composed by Shaun Drew (DC Super Hero Girls, Secret Origin: The Story of DC Comics). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The Vault is co-written […]