MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Vault (aka Way Down). The album features the film’s original music composed by Arnau Bataller (A Perfect Day, [REC] 4: Apocalypse, Live Twice, Love Once, The Chosen, Prey). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 26 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Vault is directed by Jaume Balagueró and stars Freddie Highmore, Àstrid Bergès-Frisbey, Sam Riley, Liam Cunningham, Luis Tosar, Jose Coronado, Emilio Gutiérrez Caba, Daniel Holguín, Axel Stein and Famke Janssen. The movie follows an engineer who learns of a mysterious, impenetrable fortress hidden under The Bank of Spain and joins a crew of master thieves who plan to steal the legendary lost treasure locked inside while the whole country is distracted by Spain’s World Cup Final. The thriller will be released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD tomorrow by Saban Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Vault (2:32)
2. The Action Starts (4:12)
3. The Galleon (2:25)
4. Goal! (1:54)
5. Entering the Vault (4:21)
6. The Scale (2:11)
7. Mastermind (3:05)
8. The Plan (3:37)
9. Installing the Bypass (4:16)
10. The Challenge (1:52)
11. Entering the Bank (4:01)
12. The Boxes (3:27)
13. The Alarm (4:12)
14. Water (2:12)
15. Parvis Magna (3:11)
16. The Bridge (2:29)
17. This Is the End (7:14)
18. Finale (4:12)