Cold Bank has released a soundtrack album for the Russian sci-fi horror thriller Superdeep. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dmitry Selipanov (Collector). The album is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Superdeep is written and directed by Arseny Syuhin and stars Milena Radulovic and Nikita Duvbanov. The movie is set in 1984, when inexplicable screams were recorded in Kola Superdeep Borehole, the biggest secret lab in the USSR, and follows a small research team who went down to find out what the world’s deepest borehole was hiding. The thriller opened in Russian theaters last fall and will debut in the U.S. this year on Shudder.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Intro (1:54)
2. Welcome to the Superdeep (1:57)
3. First Encounter (2:50)
4. Don’t Panic (1:10)
5. We Fall (2:23)
6. Virus (2:34)
7. The Station (1:03)
8. Countdown (4:47)
9. No Way Back (2:36)
10. Finale and Closing Titles (2:22)
11. We Are Free (3:13)