Posts Tagged ‘Monsieur Spade’

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the AMC limited series Monsieur Spade. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Grammy Award and Emmy Award winner Carlos Rafael Rivera (The Queen’s Gambit, Lessons in Chemistry, Godless, A Walk Among the Tombstones, Griselda, Hacks).. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 19 and […]

Premiering today is the HBO original series True Detective: Night Country written and directed by Issa López and starring Jodie Foster, Kali Reis, Isabella Star Lablanc, Fiona Shaw, Finn Bennett, Christopher Eccleston, Aka Niviâna, Joel D. Montgrand, Anna Lambe and John Hawkes. The show’s original music composed by Vince Pope (No Offence, Black Mirror: Be Right Back, […]

Carlos Rafael Rivera has recently been scoring the upcoming AMC limited series Monsieur Spade. The show is created by Scott Frank (The Lookout, Logan, Minority Report) & Tom Fontana (Oz, Borgia) and stars Clive Owen, Cara Bossom, Denis Ménochet, Chiara Mastroianni, Louise Bourgoin, Stanley Weber, Jonathan Zaccaï, Matthew Beard and Rebecca Root. The 6-part crime […]