Posts Tagged ‘Matti Bye’

‘Tove’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: October 5, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Rotor Records has released a soundtrack album for the Finnish biographical drama Tove. The album features the film’s original music composed by Matti Bye (Everlasting Moments, Young Wallander, The 101-Year-Old Man Who Skipped Out on the Bill and Disappeared, A Serious Game,) The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out […]

Premiering on Thursday, September 3 is the HBO Max original series Raised by Wolves created by Aaron Guzikowski and starring Amanda Collin, Abubakar Salim, Winta McGrath, Matias Varela, Niamh Algar, Jordan Loughran, Felix Jamieson, Aasiya Shah, Ethan Hazzard, Ivy Wong and Travis Fimmel. The show’s original music is composed by Ben Frost (Dark, Sleeping Beauty, Super Dark Times, […]

Matti Bye (Everlasting Moments, The 101-Year-Old Man Who Skipped Out on the Bill and Disappeared, A Serious Game, One Last Deal, Faro) has composed the original music for the new Netflix original series Young Wallander. The show is developed by Ben Harris (Devils) based on Henning Mankell’s best-selling Kurt Wallander novels and stars Adam Pålsson, […]

Two new movies are opening nationwide this weekend; Opening in most theaters is the action comedy Hot Pursuit directed by Anne Fletcher and starring Reese Witherspoon, Sofia Vergara and Michael Mosley. The film’s original music is composed by Christophe Beck (Frozen, Ant-Man, Edge of Tomorrow, The Hangover) who previously collaborated with Fletcher on her last feature The Guilt Trip. No soundtrack album […]