Posts Tagged ‘Forever My Girl’

Three new movies are opening nationwide this weekend: Opening in most theaters is the war drama 12 Strong directed by Nicolai Fuglsig and starring Chris Hemsworth, Michael Shannon and Michael Peña. The film’s original music is composed by Lorne Balfe (The LEGO Batman Movie, Genius, The Crown, Terminator Genisys, Home). WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album featuring the composer’s score. […]

‘Forever My Girl’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 18, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

Capitol Records Nashville will release a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Forever My Girl. The album features the original songs from the movie written by Brett Boyett and performed by lead actor Alex Roe, as well as tracks by Little Big Town, Dan Tyminski, Josh Turner, Mason James, Lauren Alaina, Miranda Lambert, Mickey Guyton, […]