Posts Tagged ‘Assassination Nation’

Four new movies are opening nationwide this weekend: Opening in most theaters is the gothic fantasy movie The House with a Clock in Its Walls directed by Eli Roth and starring Jack Black, Cate Blanchett, Owen Vaccaro, Kyle MacLachlan, Collen Camp, Renée Elise Goldsberry, Vanessa Anne Williams and Sunny Suljic. The film’s original music is composed […]

Lakeshore Records has released the official soundtrack album for the thriller Assassination Nation. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ian Hultquist (A-X-L, Animals, My Blind Brother, The Gospel According to André). Also included is a track by Isabella ‘Machine’ Summers, Abra’s B.R.A.T. and Jackson State University Marching Band’s/Sonic Boom of the Youth’s […]

Ian Hultquist is composing the music for the upcoming thriller Assassination Nation. The film is written and directed by Sam Robinson (Another Happy Day) and stars Bella Thorne, Maude Apatow, Bill Skarsgard, Joel McHale, Colman Domingo, Suki Waterhouse, Odessa Young, and Hari Nef. The movie follows four teenage girls in a small suburb who become the focus of unwanted, worldwide media attention when their personal […]