Lakeshore Records has released the official soundtrack album for the thriller Assassination Nation. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ian Hultquist (A-X-L, Animals, My Blind Brother, The Gospel According to André). Also included is a track by Isabella ‘Machine’ Summers, Abra’s B.R.A.T. and Jackson State University Marching Band’s/Sonic Boom of the Youth’s performance of Miley Cyrus’ We Can’t Stop as featured during the movie’s end titles sequence. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 21 and is now available to download on Amazon. Assassination Nation is directed by Sam Levinson and stars Odessa Young, Suki Waterhouse, Bella Thorne, Abra, Hari Nef, Bill Skarsgard, Joel McHale and Maude Apatow. The movie follows four teenage girls in a small suburb who take up arms after their personal texts and sexually suggestive selfies are leaked by an anonymous hacker. The comedic thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Neon. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mayor Bartlett (1:32)
2. #FAIL (0:23)
3. The Life & Texts of Principal Turrell (1:38)
4. Internet Trolls (2:28)
5. I’m Not the Monster You Think I Am (4:06)
6. Half of Salem (2:18)
7. Slay ‘em High Killa (4:48)
8. A Star is Born (2:55)
9. Assassination Nation (0:51)
10. Blow Us a Kiss (1:52)
11. Take Salem Back (1:33)
12. Marty’s Confession (3:03)
13. Home Invasion (8:35)
14. On the Run (0:49)
15. Kiss Me (3:34)
16. Be Gentle (2:32)
17. Crimson (1:51)
18. The Shootout (3:28)
19. Surrender (1:04)
20. Rally Ur F_cking Crew (3:17)
21. Trigger (Bonus Track) (0:23)
22. Rage – Isabella ‘Machine’ Summers (5:18)
23. B.R.A.T. – Abra (5:11)
24. We Can’t Stop – Jackson State University Marching Band, The “Sonic Boom of the South” (2:19)