Studiocanal has released the first-ever soundtrack album for the 2006 French/Romanian horror thriller Them (Ils) written and directed by David Moreau & Xavier Palud, produced by Richard Grandpierre and starring Olivia Bonamy and Michaël Cohen. The album features the film’s original music composed by René-Marc Bini (Savage Nights, Borders, A.L.F., Black Ocean, Sounds of Sand). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s “credits” track below. Them follows a French couple vacationing in an idyllic country house in Bucharest who are targeted by mysterious assailants who lure them into a sadistic game of survival and is now available in the U.S. to purchase on DVD and to stream on the BFI Player.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Out of Bucarest (6:00)
2. Waiting (5:13)
3. Emergency (0:54)
4. Trapped (6:38)
5. Escape (5:35)
6. Underground (1:48)
7. Heart Attack (1:50)
8. Final Fear (2:54)
9. Credits (6:20)