Republic Records has released the theme song for the Nickelodeon animated series The Fairly OddParents: A New Wish. The track is arranged and produced by Chris Sernel & Grayson DeWolfe and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the song after the jump. The Fairly OddParents: A New Wish is developed by Daniel Abramovici, Ashleigh Crystal Hairston, Lindsay Katai & David Stone and features the voices of Ashleigh Crystal Hairston, Daran Norris and Susanne Blakeslee. The Nickelodeon Animation production is premiering today in the U.S. on Nickelodeon and will be available on Netflix internationally later this year.