MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the political slasher Founders Day. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timothy Williams (PearlBrightburnWalking with the Enemy, Agent Elvis, Your Monster, Finding You). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Founders Day is co-written and directed by Erik Bloomquist and stars Naomi Grace, Devin Druid, Amy Hargreaves, Andrew Stewart-Jones, Olivia Nikkanen, Emilia McCarthy, Tyler James White, Dylan Slade, Kate Edmonds, Catherine Curtin, Adam Weppler and William Russ. The movie is set in a small town that is shaken by a series of ominous killings in the days leading up to a heated mayoral election. The Mainframe Pictures production is being released in theaters this weekend by Dark Sky Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Founders Day: Intro (1:34)
2. Founder (1:55)
3. Late Shift (2:12)
4. Breaking News (1:14)
5. Knife in School (1:46)
6. Adam’s Story (2:19)
7. Puzzlebox (1:54)
8. Is Anyone Here? (2:34)
9. Dumpster Cadaver (3:25)
10. Town Hall Massacre (3:56)
11. Dead House (4:00)
12. Bridge Arrest (2:14)
13. Finish Her! (2:37)
14. Laid to Rest (1:23)
15. Succession (2:23)
16. Founders Day: Outro (1:29)