Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the British romantic drama All of Us Strangers. The album features the film’s original score composed by Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch (Living, The Forgotten Battle, CensorThe Strays). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 22 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A vinyl edition will be coming out on April 12 and is available for pre-order here. All of Us Strangers  is written and directed by Andrew Haigh and stars Andrew Scott, Paul Mescal, Claire Foy and Jamie Bell. The movie based on an novel by Taichi Yamada is set in London and follows a man who – after a chance encounter with a mysterious neighbor –  is pulled back to his childhood home where it appears his long-deceased parents are both living and look the same age as the day they died decades earlier. The drama premiered at this year’s Telluride Film Festival and will be released in select U.S. theaters this Friday, December 22 by Searchlight Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Overture (1:50)
2. Harry (2:02)
3. Childhood Objects (1:53)
4. Park (5:25)
5. Come Back Soon (2:45)
6. Remember to Breathe (2:37)
7. You Were Just a Boy (3:42)
8. Always Running Away (3:40)
9. Drifting Over the Edge (5:09)
10. Can I Hug You Now (2:08)
11. Parents’ Bed (8:13)
12. Where Would We Go (2:14)
13. Sleeping in Their Bed (2:35)
14. Always Be Alone (3:35)
15. Whose House Is This (1:40)
16. Don’t Say It (2:26)
17. Diner (4:22)
18. Harry’s Flat (8:06)