Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original documentary series World War II: From the Frontlines. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by David Schweitzer (Emma, The Afterparty, Our Great National Parks, Sanditon, The Reluctant Traveler, Trust No One: The Hunt for the Crypto King). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 8 and will be available to stream/download here. Check out the composer’s title track below. World War II: From the Frontlines is directed by Rob Coldstream, narrated by John Boyega explores the war’s definitive moments through vividly enhanced archival footage and voices from all sides of the conflict. The series just premiered today and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. From the Frontlines (3:24)
2. Invasion of Poland (2:47)
3. Warsaw in Ruins (3:24)
4. Führer (2:10)
5. Fortress Europe (1:38)
6. Battle of Britain (6:18)
7. Numberless Forces (2:29)
8. Somewhere in the Atlantic (2:52)
9. Il Duce (1:51)
10. Treated Like Animals (3:32)
11. Memphis Belle (2:11)
12. Hirohito (1:30)
13. Pearl Harbour (2:38)
14. Collaborators (2:58)
15. The Abbey Turned to Dust (2:09)
16. Miles and Miles of Sweet F.A. (3:47)
17. Gerda and Kurt (5:15)
18. Reichstag (1:48)
19. V.E. Day (4:18)
20. Kamikaze (2:04)
21. The Power of the Sun (1:55)
22. The War Machine (2:00)