Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original animated movie Diary of a Wimpy Kid Christmas: Cabin Fever. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Paesano (Daredevil, Spider-Man: Miles Morales, The Maze Runner, Invincible, Night at the Museum: Kahmunrah Rises Again, Cheaper by the DozenTruth Be Told) who previously scored the first two animated Diary of a Wimpy Kid movies. Also included is the song Santa Never Sleeps produced and co-written by Jon Levine and performed by conductor/bassoonist Anthony Parnther (listen to the track below). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 8 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Diary of a Wimpy Kid Christmas: Cabin Fever is directed by Luke Cormican and features the voices of Wesley Kimmel, Spencer Howell, Erica Cerra, Chris Diamantopoulos and Hunter Dillon. The animated adventure based on the book series by Jeff Kinney (who also wrote the screenplay) follows Greg Heffley as he worries he won’t get the new video game console he so desperately wants for Christmas and gets snowed in with his family. The movie will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Santa Never Sleeps – Anthony Parnther (2:40)
2. It’s All About the Gifts (1:19)
3. Elfrendo: The Christmas Elf (2:32)
4. Building a Snowman (1:42)
5. You’re in Big Trouble (5:12)
6. Life Behind Bars (1:45)
7. No Trouble Tracking You Down (1:45)
8. Toy Drive (1:09)
9. The Plan (3:11)
10. Kind of Familiar (2:55)
11. The Best Greg Heffley (1:13)
12. On the Same Page (1:32)
13. Manny Missing (1:44)
14. Cabin Fever (3:48)
15. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (0:44)
16. My Secret’s Safe (1:37)
17. A Christmas Miracle (1:49)
18. Last Night of Freedom (2:51)
19. Over Here! (1:42)
20. Rodrick’s Theory (2:51)
21. Treasure Every Moment (3:10)
22. Light’s On (2:35)
23. End of the Road (1:02)
24. A Very Heffley Christmas (1:52)