L’R du Trésor has released a soundtrack album for the French survival thriller Suddenly (Soudain seuls). The album features the film’s original music composed by French singer/songwriter Raphaël (Les Cowboys, Macadam Stories, Dog). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. Listen to a track (Aurora Borealis) from the score below. Suddenly is co-written and directed by Thomas Bidegain and stars Gilles Lellouche and Mélanie Thierry. The movie is based on Isabelle Autissier’s novel of the same name and follows a couple who become stranded on an island and must fight for survival in extreme circumstances in the wilderness. The thriller is opening in French theaters today.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Jason (2:42)
2. Aurora Borealis (3:20)
3. Glacier (6:08)
4. Wildlife (3:26)
5. Refuge (1:37)
6. Air Austral (1:34)
7. Laura (3:09)
8. Iceberg (2:06)
9. Pieta (0:59)
10. Puerto Eden (1:47)