La-La Land Records has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller Silent Night. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (3:10 to Yuma, Logan, A Quiet Place, Ford v. Ferrari, The Hurt Locker, Scream, World War Z, The Nun II). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. A CD version will be coming out later this month. Silent Night is directed by John Woo and stars Joel Kinnaman, Scott Mescudi, Harold Torres and Catalina Sandino Moreno. The movie follows a tormented father who loses his voice while witnessing his young son die in a gang’s crossfire on Christmas Eve and embarks on a punishing training regimen in order to avenge his son’s death. The thriller was released last weekend by Lionsgate and is now playing in theaters nationwide.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Junior’s Music Box (0:23)
2. Pain in the Neck (0:43)
3. Speechless (3:05)
4. There Goes the Neighborhood (1:13)
5. Soccer on the Lawn (1:48)
6. The Killer (1:32)
7. Son’s Bedroom (2:36)
8. Godlock Begins Mission (1:45)
9. Prepping to Kill (3:24)
10. Get a Stang and Some Guns (3:01)
11. Mastering Kill Skills (3:12)
12. Accountant Accounted For (2:05)
13. Gearing Up (1:33)
14. Gift to Grave (3:50)
15. Drop Off to Detective (2:27)
16. Eye Contact (2:11)
17. Motomount (1:53)
18. Final Vision (2:52)
19. Silent Night (3:00)