Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Love & Gelato. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kostas Christides (Benji, Maestro in Blue, The Baytown OutlawsWorlds Apart). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Listen to the first track (The Eternal City) below. Love & Gelato is written and directed by Brandon Camp and stars Susanna Skaggs, Tobia De Angelis, Owen McDonnell, Saul Nanni, Valentina Lodovini, Anjelika Washington and Alex Boniello. The romantic comedy is based on the bestselling novel by Jenna Evans Welch and a young woman who – to fulfill her mother’s final wish – spends the summer before college in Rome, where she discovers romance, adventure and a passion for gelato. The film premiered last year and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Eternal City (2:45)
2. Fransesca on Steroids (1:29)
3. Nice to Meet You Diary (2:06)
4. From Gelato to Love (2:20)
5. Reflecting on Mother’s Memoirs (3:35)
6. Alessandro Albani…Nice to Meet You (feat. Stefano Indino) (3:01)
7. La Mia Bella Roma (5:25)
8. The Photo (3:12)
9. Hello Donkey! (feat. Sonia Maurer) (2:17)
10. Grace, Instict, Courage (2:22)
11. Addie Is in Town (2:04)
12. Taking Pictures With Mom’s Camera (3:02)
13. Al Contrario by Lorenzo (1:53)
14. Lina (2:42)
15. Love and Gelato (3:34)