Christopher White (White Plastic Sky, The Heart Machine, Thank You for the Rain, Nancy, Please) has released a soundtrack album for the Irish drama The Sparrow. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to White’s The Sparrow Overture and End Credits tracks after the jump. The Sparrow is written and directed by Michael Kinirons and stars Ollie West, David O’Hara, Isabelle Connolly, Éanna Hardwicke and Dara Devaney. The movie is set in a remote fishing village in West Cork and follows a wild teenager who gets involved in a tragic accident and decideds to keep the tragedy a secret. The drama premiered at various film festivals in 2022 and this year. No release date has been set yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Sparrow Overture (2:05)
2. Pontoon Girls (Interlude) (0:30)
3. Spying on Hannah and Robbie (1:16)
4. Shower (1:13)
5. The Accident (1:38)
6. Police Divers (Interlude) (0:46)
7. Searching for Robbie (1:22)
8. We’ll Find Him (2:08)
9. Empty Pontoon (1:58)
10. Larry Attacks (2:27)
11. The Beacon (1:04)
12. Funeral for a Sparrow (1:14)
13. Body ID (1:34)
14. Larry Cries (1:15)
15. The Confession (1:41)
16. The Sparrow End Credits (2:00)