Roc Nation Records has released the first original song from the biblical comedy drama The Book of Clarence. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music services is Hallelujah Heaven written and performed by Jeymes Samuel (The Harder They Fall) feat. Lil Wayne, Buju Banton & Shabba Ranks. Also check out the official lyric video below. A full soundtrack album featuring more songs by Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, among others, will be announced soon. Milan Records will release a separate soundtrack album featuring Samuel’s original score from the movie. The Book of Clarence is written, directed and produced by Samuel and stars LaKeith Stanfield, Omar Sy , Anna Diop, David Oyelowo, RJ Cyler, Micheal Ward, Teyana Taylor, Alfre Woodard, Caleb McLaughlin, Eric Kofi-Abrefa, Marianne Jean-Baptiste, James McAvoy and Benedict Cumberbatch. The Legendary Pictures production premiered at this year’s BFI Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide on January 12, 2024 by Sony Pictures.