Music On Vinyl will release a new “expanded” soundtrack album for the sci-fi action adventure Transformers: Rise of the Beasts. The limited double vinyl edition features the film’s original score composed by Jongnic Bontemps (4400, Redfall, World’s Best, My Name Is Pauli Murray, Wedding Season, United Skates), including five previously unreleased track. The soundtrack will be released on December 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The original soundtrack album was released this past June by Milan Records. Transformers: Rise of the Beasts is directed by Steven Caple Jr. and stars Anthony Ramos, Dominique Fishback, Peter Dinklage, Luna Lauren Velez, Dean Scott Vazquez, Tobe Nwigwe, Michelle Yeoh, Peter Cullen, Ron Perlman, Colman Domingo and Pete Davidson. The movie was released in theaters nationwide in June by Paramount Pictures and is now also available on VOD, Blu-ray, 4K Ultra HD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1.-26. Content of the original soundtrack album
27. Callling All Autobots (Bonus Track)
28. Airazor (Bonus Track)
29. the Silos (Bonus Track)
30. Finding the Hatch (Bonus Track)
31. Meet the Maximals (Bonus Track)