Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi action adventure Transformers: Rise of the Beasts. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jongnic Bontemps (4400My Name Is Pauli Murray, World’s Best, United Skates, Wedding Season), as well as three tracks by Steve Jablonsky (who scored all five Michael Bay-directed Transformers movies). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, June 9 and is now available for pre-order here. A first track (The Maximals) is already available to stream now and can also be checked out below. Transformers: Rise of the Beasts is directed by Steven Caple Jr. and stars Anthony Ramos, Dominique Fishback, Luna Lauren Velez, Peter Dinklage, Dean Scott Vazquez, Tobe Nwigwe (who also provided a song to the movie),  Peter Cullen, Michelle Yeoh, Ron Perlman, John DiMaggio, Michaela Jaé Rodriguez, Liza Koshy, David Sobolov, Colman Domingo and Pete Davidson. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on June 9 by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Maximals (2:36)
2. Unicron / Scourge (3:36)
3. Autobots Enter (0:56)
4. What Are You (1:28)
5. More Than Meets the Eye (1:31)
6. Mirage (1:58)
7. Museum Heist (1:14)
8. Battle at Ellis Island (2:28)
9. Fallen Hero (1:48)
10. Chris Meets Mirage (1:55)
11. Arriving in Peru (2:22)
12. Hiding in Plain Sight (1:29)
13. The Cave (2:30)
14. Switchback Chase – Steve Jablonsky (4:21)
15. The Village (3:48)
16. Saving Elena (2:56)
17. One Last Stand (3:07)
18. The Final Battle Begins (3:19)
19. Unicron Approaches (1:30)
20. Home Team (2:22)
21. Volcano Battle (2:58)
22. No Matter the Cost (1:55)
23. Till All Are One – Steve Jablonsky (1:54)
24. Humans and Autobots United – Steve Jablonsky (2:31)
25. Here’s My Card (2:46)
26. A Long Time Ago (6:26)