Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Fair Play. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Brian McOmber (It Comes at NightKrisha, Little Woods, Blow the Man Down, Ugly, Hail Satan?). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 6 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Two first tracks (One Crest & Go Long) have already been released as digital singles over the last few weeks and can also be checked out below. Also click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Fair Play is written and directed by Chloe Domont and stars Phoebe Dynevor, Alden Ehrenreich, Eddie Marsan, Sebastian de Souza, Patrick Fischler and Rich Sommer. The psychological thriller follows a couple working for a cutthroat hedge fund whose romance is pushed to the brink when one of them unexpectedly gets promoted. The movie, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, opened in select theaters last weekend and will debut tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cupcake (1:51)
2. Getting Married (2:32)
3. One Crest (1:47)
4. The Living Daylights (1:49)
5. Quantitative Easing (1:52)
6. First Day (1:01)
7. Dinner Alone (1:41)
8. We All Done Down There? (1:43)
9. Go Long (4:04)
10. Hail Mary (2:53)
11. Eat My P*ssy (2:39)
12. F*ckF*ckF*ck (2:32)
13. Walk Home (1:57)
14. Sabotage (1:39)
15. The Confession (2:03)
16. No, Let’s Not (2:56)