City Slang will release a soundtrack album for the horror romance My Animal. The album features the film’s original music composed by Boy Harsher’s Augustus Muller who has made his feature scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 6. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. A physical release is set for December 1 (click here to pre-order the CD version and click here to order the vinyl edition). My Animal is directed by Jacqueline Castel and stars Amandla Stenberg, Bobbi Salvör Menuez, Heidi von Palleske, Stephen McHattie, Joe Apollonio and Cory Lipman. The movie tells the story of an outcast teenage hockey goalie who is forced to live a secluded life on the outskirts of a small town, when she falls for the town’s newcomer, an alluring but tormented figure skater. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, and was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Paramount.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Transformation #1 (3:10)
2. Sanctuary (2:26)
3. A Walk Home (0:42)
4. A Soft Howl (0:54)
5. Winter Drone (0:47)
6. Patti’s Theme (1:19)
7. Casino Drive (1:21)
8. The Slots (3:08)
9. Transformation #2 (2:51)
10. Drone (Dream Theme) (1:07)
11. Soft Love (1:10)
12. Soft Love (Slow) (0:40)
13. Hockey Tryouts (1:56)
14. Back of Your Car (1:56)
15. Making Love (2:59)
16. Climbing Sadness (1:25)
17. Heart to Heart (2:17)
18. Crybate (1:33)
19. Sudden Loss (1:15)
20. Out of Time (1:14)
21. Climbing Sadness (The Funeral) (2:09)
22. Outside the Rock (1:13)
23. Something’s Building (1:51)
24. Transformation #3 (2:15)