‘Dogman’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: September 26, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Because Music will release a soundtrack album for Luc Besson’s thriller Dogman. The album features the film’s original music composed, arranged and produced by Eric Serra (Leon: The Professional, GoldenEye, The Fifth Element, Lucy, La Femme NikitaThe Big Blue). Also included is the song Autumn Star performed by Sateen, as well as Edith Piaf’s No Regrets & Non, je ne regrette rien. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 27 (click here to stream/download). A CD version will be coming out next month and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Dogman is written and directed by Besson and stars Caleb Landry Jones, Jojo T. Gibbs, Clemens Schick, Christopher Denham and Grace Palma. The movie revolves around a man who was abused as a child by his violent father who grows to find his salvation through the love of his dogs. The thriller premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in French theaters tomorrow. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Arresting Marylin (1:43)
2. Not Sick Just Tired (5:04)
3. Starving the Dogs (1:19)
4. Family Lunch (1:29)
5. Meet Your New Family (1:02)
6. Mother Leaving (1:47)
7. In the Name of God (1:04)
8. Juan Request for Hearing (2:46)
9. El Verdugo (3:45)
10. Evelyn on the Crime Scene (1:29)
11. New Peaks of Hysteria (5:28)
12. Drained of Emotions (2:14)
13. Salma and the Mirror (1:37)
14. Way Up to Broadway (2:05)
15. The Bulging Scrapbook (0:43)
16. Dogs Never Lie (4:25)
17. Romeo and Juliet and the Dogs (2:07)
18. Eagle-Eyed Ackerman (2:13)
19. Shortcut to Derelict School (1:52)
20. Kids We Have Company (1:10)
21. Do You Like Chili (2:31)
22. Angels of the Apocalypse (1:29)
23. Gangbanger Traps (2:46)
24. We Had a Deal (2:30)
25. They Know What to Do (1:45)
26. Something in Common (2:19)
27. Walking to My Death (1:59)
28. Non, je ne regrette rien – Edith Piaf (2:22)
29. Autumn Star – Sateen (3:41)
30. No Regrets – Edith Piaf (2:29)