Steve Lynch (Wreck, Let Us PreyBoys from Hell) will release a soundtrack album for the RTÉ series Obituary. The album features the composer’s original score from the show and will be released digitally tomorrow, September 26 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Obituary is written by Ray Lawlor and stars Siobhán Cullen, Michael Smiley, Danielle Galligan, Ronan Raftery and David Ganly. The 6-part crime comedy drama revolves around an obituarist working at a small-town newspaper who – after finding herself being paid by the obituary due to cuts – discovers she might have an untapped bloodlust and sets her sights on other unpleasant residents of the town. The series will premiere in Ireland tomorrow on RTÉ One (and on the RTÉ Player) and will make its U.S. debut later this year on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Everything Must Be a Mishap (2:10)
2. And How Does That Make You Feel? (2:50)
3. Murder as a Muse (3:29)
4. How Many of These Graves Are Yours? (1:33)
5. Dead Time (1:22)
6. Sylvester’s Head Snaps to His Side (2:17)
7. If I Don’t See You First (1:31)
8. Some Mistakes Made (2:35)
9. I’m Done Waiting (3:21)
10. Beautiful Day Isn’t It? (2:53)
11. Curious Bastards (2:36)
12. Confessions (2:06)
13. Gone Off the Rails Entirely (2:18)
14. Veronica Swings (1:00)
15. Investigator (3:03)
16. This Crazy Mess and Me (2:10)
17. Elvira Weighs Up the Options (3:04)